I think that I’ve touched my friends feeling. Probably I’ve hurt someone’s good intention. I’m feeling so guilty.

Yesterday, something made me reflect of myself. I thought about it all day. All night, I’ve been thinking about how to respond to a matter in the best way. I wanted to send the message in the most hikmah way. In a way that my special friend will understand without feeling offended.

Truthfully, I would like to respond in a different way…

In a way that my friend will continue being comfortable sharing the life details with me

In a way where the atmosphere is always warm and going on with the mood.

But in the same time, there’s another guilty feeling sharing inside me. May Allah forgive me for having such a delicate weak iman. I’m feeling guilty to Allah for not being careful with myself.  

What I’ve done is because to settle my own weakness. I feel truthfully sorry to my friend if it has caused damaged to our bond. What is happening to me is not my friend’s responsibility. I truly know that my friend’s intention is purely innocent.

What I’ve done is because I think it’s the best in Allah’s view.

But, why am I feeling guilty and worried? Why I’m thinking about it so much until it comes into my dreams…

Is it because I’ve done it in a wrong way? Please forgive me my friend, as I was not sensitive enough to be aware of what was best for me was not agreeing with your situation…

Please forgive me…